Skip to content Skip to footer
Autumn Term 2022

Staff training day. School closed.                                                                   

Thursday 1 September 

Staff training day. School closed.                  

Friday 21 October 

First day of Half Term.                                      

Monday 24 October

Last day of Half Term                                      

Friday 28 October

End of Term                                                       

Wednesday 21 December

 

Spring  Term 2023

Start of Term for Students                              

Monday 9 January

First day of Half Term.                                      

Monday 13 February

Last day of Half Term                                      

Friday 17 February

End of Term                                                      

Friday 31 March

Summer  Term 2023

Start of Term for Students                              

Monday 17 April

Public Holiday.                                                  

Monday  1 May

First day of Half Term.                                      

Monday 29 May

Last day of Half Term                                      

Friday 2 June 

End of Term                                                      

Wednesday 19 July

TERM DATES - Evolution Sports Group

INFO@EVOLUTION-SPORTSGROUP.COM

OFSTED REGISTERED: 2631164